When you click on Sent notification tab from your PushCrew dashboard, you will be able to see the detailed information about the notifications that you have sent as shown in below picture:
The above picture shows the information about the last notification, Clicks, Delivered, Click Rate, Time, Etc.
The Duplicate tab will help you to resend the old notification. After clicking "Duplicate" users will be redirected to the sent page with the form pre-filled (editable), and ready to be sent.
The picture below will show the old notification title, message, etc. you can edit this information.
The View Details tab will give you the complete information on sent notification as shown in below picture :